School Health Services

Welcome to School Health Services! Our Manager of Health Care Services for Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation is Lora Adams. Mrs. Adams' office is located at Edgewood High School. Please contact her anytime at 812-876-2277 ext 2206, or email ladams@rbbcsc.k12.in.us or you may contact our school nurses directly at:

Edgewood High School
Manager of Health Care Services
Lora Adams, BSN, RN
876-2277, ext 2206
ladams@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

Edgewood Junior High School
Jennifer Mann, Health Assistant
876-2005, ext 2317
jmann@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

Edgewood Intermediate School
Kellis Wells, Health Assistant
876-2219, ext 2404
kwells@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

Edgewood Primary School
Maren Terrell, Health Assistant
876-9600, ext 2811
mterrell@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

Stinesville Elementary School
Jennifer Thacker, Health Assistant
876-2474, ext 2575
jthacker@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

Edgewood Early Childhood Center
Jenny Johnson, Health Assistant
876-6325, ext 2150
jjohnson@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

Health Services Resources and Information:
Student Health Information Record
Weekly Influenza Report
Student Medication Form
Physician Statement
Health Services Guidelines
CHIRP (Children and Hoosiers Immunization Registry Program)
Parent Letter concerning Meningococcal
Parent Letter concerning Pertussis (Whooping Cough)
What is Pertussis (Whooping Cough)