Staff Directory

EJHS Main Office
Name Email Address Extension Position
Ms. Atkinson datkinson@rbbschools.net 2318 Principal
Mr. Norris tnorris@rbbschools.net 2311 Assistant Principal
Mr. Meyer fmeyer@rbbschools.net 2315 Counselor
Ms. Phillips aphillips@rbbschools.net 2310 Counselor
Ms. Berney cberney@rbbschools.net 2306 Social Worker
Ms. Yarbor tyarbor@rbbschools.net 2395 Speech/Hearing
Ms. Mann jmann@rbbschools.net 2317 Health Aide
Ms. Fletcher sfletcher@rbbschools.net 2312 School Secretary
Ms. Ashba mashba@rbbschools.net 2313 Attendance Clerk
Mrs. Norris jnorris@rbbschools.net 2314 Guidance Secretary
       
EJHS Teaching Staff
Name Email Address Extension Position
Ms. Beeman lbeeman@rbbschools.net 2378 Special Education
Ms. Cagle ccagle@rbbschools.net   STEM Coordinator
Ms. Cline bcline@rbbschools.net 2375 Math
Ms. Cowden mcowden@rbbschools.net 2374 Language Arts
Ms. Crismore ccrismore@rbbschools.net 2384 6th Grade Science
Ms. Entrekin tentrekin@rbbschools.net 2381 6th Grade Language Arts
Ms. Epperson sepperson@rbbschools.net 2369 Social Studies
Ms. Erickson terickson@rbbschools.net 2371 Science
Mr. Gallagher bgallagher@rbbschools.net 2365 Math
Mr. Gill kgill@rbbschools.net 2388 6th Grade Math
Ms. Guest-Scott rguest-scott@rbbschools.net 2362 Language Arts
Ms. Hann khann@rbbschools.net 2322 6th Grade Social Studies
Ms. Hastings chastings@rbbschools.net 2367 Science
Ms. Hill lhill@rbbschools.net 2370 Science
Ms. Hillenburg rhillenburg@rbbschools.net 2366 Science
Mr. Kensek jkensek@rbbschools.net 2377 Social Studies
Ms. Caroline Koehler cmkoehler@rbbschools.net 2328 Special Education
Mr. Curt Koehler ckoehler@rbbschools.net 2351 Band
Ms. Ledbetter mledbetter@rbbschools.net 2396 6th Grade Language Arts
Mr. Livingston slivingston@rbbschools.net 2361 Physical Education
Ms. Martin jmartin@rbbschools.net 2383 6th Grade Social Studies
Ms. McConnell jmcconnell@rbbschools.net 2363 Language Arts
Ms. McGlothlin amcglothlin@rbbschools.net 2373 Language Arts
Ms. Millick hmillick@rbbschools.net 2386 Art
Mr. Moorhead bmoorhead@rbbschools.net 2382 6th Grade Math
Ms. Musselwhite emusselwhite@rbbschools.net 2385 Health & Wellness
Ms. Perkins rperkins@rbbschools.net 2390 Choir
Ms. Richardson erichardson@rbbschools.net 2341 ADTP
Ms. Rivera-Gill mrivera-gill@rbbschools.net 2379 Special Ed
Mr. Roeger troeger@rbbschools.net 2380 Special Ed
Ms. Shackelford sshackelford@rbbschools.net 2387 6th Grade Science
Mr. Sigman jsigman@rbbschools.net 2368 Social Studies
Mr. Van Lue dvanlue@rbbschools.net 2376 Math
Ms. Vannice cvannice@rbbschools.net 2364 Math
Ms. Walters jwalters@rbbschools.net 2360 Physical Education
       
EJHS Instructional Assistants
Name Email Address Extension Position
Ms. Edgeman eedgeman@rbbschools.net 2341 Highly Qualified Instructional Assistant - ADTP
Ms. Fletcher alfletcher@rbbschools.net   Instructional Assistant
Ms. Grubb lgrubb@rbbschools.net 2345 Library Assistant
Mr. Hamilton mhamilton@rbbschools.net 2341 Instructional Assistant - ADTP
Ms. Meyers mmeyers@rbbschools.net   Instructional Assistant
Ms. Myers amyers@rbbschools.net   Instructional Assistant
Ms. Siniard ksiniard@rbbschools.net   Highly Qualified Instructional Assistant
Ms. Smith tsmith@rbbschools.net   Instructional Assistant

Edgewood Junior High School Vision Statement

At EJHS we promote: Creativity, Optimism, Learning, Togetherness, Success, in a united effort to provide all students with social, academic, and real-world skills.

Edgewood Junior High School Mission Statement

Edgewood Junior High School is a disciplined environment dedicated to developing lifelong learners.