Staff Directory

EHS Office

  Email Address Extension Position
Dirk Ackerman
2200
Principal*
Jerry Bland
2208
Assistant Principal*
Chad Musselwhite cmusselwhite@rbbschools.net
2201
Assistant Principal*
Regina Burns rburns@rbbschools.net 2291 Edge Director
Debbie Day dday@rbbschools.net
2296
Nurse
Cindy Hotz chotz@rbbschools.net 2206 Health Aide
Tabby Siniard
2210
Athletic Secretary
Mick Hammett
2202
Athletic Director
Janine Wagner
2287
ECA Treasurer
Susan Shockney
2207
High School Secretary
Charity Cowden
2211
Attendance Clerk

 

Teaching Staff

  Email Address Extension Position Department
Connor Abram cabram@rbbschools.net 2226 Teacher Math
Ginny Althoff
2266
Teacher
Special Ed*
Christian Axsiom raxsiom@rbbschools.net 2255 Teacher English
Ellie Berry eberry@rbbschools.net 2218 Teacher Math
Teresa Bland
2235
Teacher
Special Ed
Caroline Boisvert-Storey
2294
Teacher
Science
Steven Brewer
2232
Teacher
English
Katherine Brookman
2217
Teacher
Science
Jay Brown
2259
Teacher
Math
Julie Byers
2213
Teacher
World Language*
Chantal Cagle ccagle@rbbschools.net 2231 Teacher Intern Coach
Harrison Carmichael
2293
Teacher
Special Ed
Jeff Carmichael
2261
Teacher
Special Ed
Brittney Clay bclay@rbbschools.net 2245 Teacher World Language
Larry Demoss
2246
Teacher
English*
Alicia Dirk adirk@rbbschools.net 2283 Librarian Library/Media
Taylor Ferguson tferguson@rbbschools.net 2268 Teacher Agriculture
Melissa Junken
2233
Teacher
English
Jeff Kohne
2256
Teacher
Science
Garry Lee
2243
Teacher
Social Studies
Rachel Mathias rmathias@rbbschools.net 2269 Teacher English
Micah Mobley
2225
Teacher
Social Studies
Becky Murphy
2235
Teacher
Special Ed
Stacia Myers
2242
Teacher
Business
Heather Niehoff hniehoff@rbbschools.net 2239 Teacher Math
Amy Norris
2254
Teacher
World Language
John O'Reilly joreilly@rbbschools.net 2257 Teacher Science
Kristi Parker-Laroche
2235
Teacher
Special Ed
Brian Paulsen
2271
Teacher
Choir
Beth Perney
2244
Teacher
English
Steve Porter sporter@rbbschools.net 2237 Teacher Science
Greg Ratliff
2264
Teacher
Physical Education
Brian Rosenburgh
2279
Teacher
Physical Education
Tom Saunders tsaunders@rbbschools.net 2240 Teacher Fine Arts
Alison Benincase
2241
Teacher
Fine Arts
Gary Sims
2258
Teacher
Science*
Robin Taft
2285
Teacher
Physical Education
Jay Thrasher
2262
Teacher
Social Studies
Elise Tiller
2221
Teacher
World Language
Caleb True ctrue@rbbschools.net 2252 Teacher Math
Austin Tucker
2234
Teacher
Special Ed
Doug Uhls
2229
Teacher
Math*
Nancy Van Allen
2247
Teacher
English
Teri Waterford
2224
Teacher
English
Matt Wadsworth mwadsworth@rbbschools.net 2251 Teacher Business
Aaron Wells
2270
Teacher
Band*
Doug Wilson
2227
Teacher
Social Studies
Kyle Winkler
2260
Teacher
Social Studies*
Sheila Wright
2238
Teacher
Business*
Melissa Gillenwater
2291
Edge Instructional Assistant
The EDGE
Mychal Doering
mdoering@rbbschools.net 2297
JAG Instructor
Intervention
Andrea Fultz
afletcher@rbbschools.net 2261
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Angel Hawkins
ahawkins2@rbbschools.net 2293
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Taylor Hotz thotz@rbbschools.net 2234 Instructional Assistant Special Ed
Regina Lovell rlovell@rbbschools.net 2235 Instructional Assistant Special Ed
Amy Myers
2235
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Elizabeth Smith
2235
Instructional Assistant
Special Ed
Ashley Stevens astevens@rbbschools.net 2293 Instructional Assistant Special Ed
Heather Turner hturner@rbbschools.net
2220/2291
Instructional Assistant
 
Miranda Walker mwalker@rbbschools.net 2292 Instructional Assistant Intervention

*Department Head/Faculty Cabinet
 

Guidance Department

  Email Address Extension Position
Layne Howard  
2267
Therapist
Dennis Faust
2203
Guidance Counselor
Callie Schlemmer
cschlemmer@rbbschools.net
2204
Guidance Counselor
Amy Winkler
2228
Guidance Counselor
Pam Waterford
2205
Guidance Secretary

EHS Mission Statement

The mission of Edgewood High School is to develop responsible, self-motivated, and culturally aware citizens in an engaging learning environment that includes a wide range of curricular and extracurricular experiences. We challenge our students to achieve the highest individual level of success as knowledgeable, resourceful learners who emerge as critical thinkers, communicators and collaborators.