Staff Directory

Staff Member Email Extension Website
Abel, Brandy

babel@rbbschools.net

2839  
Bettis, Emily ebettis@rbbschools.net
2812  
Bretveld, Jennifer jbretveld@rbbschools.net
2816  
Burns, Ashley aburns@rbbschools.net 2816  
Burns, Regina rburns@rbbschools.net
2865
Crawford, Janet jcrawford@rbbschools.net 2841
Cronin, Jill lcronin@rbbschools.net 2809
Drewes, Alissa adrewes@rbbschools.net 2814
Ellis, Lindsey lellis@rbbschools.net 2830
Faust, Kelly kfaust@rbbschools.net

2826

Figg, Sarah sfigg@rbbschools.net 2845
Gallagher, Meg megallagher@rbbschools.net 2819
Glasscock, Karra kglasscock@rbbschools.net 2827
Goodwin, Whitney wgoodwin@rbbschools.net 2845
Goss, Nancy ngoss@rbbschools.net 2857
Henry, Amanda ahenry@rbbschools.net 2824
Hite, Mandy mhite@rbbschools.net 2817
Hudson, Jena jhudson@rbbschools.net 2833
Jacobs, Misty mjacobs@rbbschools.net 2821 Class Website
Kerr, Tish lkerr@rbbschools.net 2820
Knerr, Rhonda rknerr@rbbschools.net 2844
Koos, Maria mkoos@rbbschools.net 2835
Knicley, Erica eknicley@rbbschoos.net 2822
Lantz, Holly hlantz@rbbschools.net

2816

Mangrum, Jessica jmangrum@rbbschools.net

2829

McAuley, Suzy cmcauley@rbbschools.net 2848  
Mobley, Sara smobley@rbbschools.net 2860
Mullin, Amber amullin@rbbschools.net 2831  
Pie, Stacy spie@rbbschools.net 2815
Pine, Kyla kpine@rbbschools.net 2859
Pittsford, Jerry jpittsford@rbbschools.net 2808
Rambo, Kendra krambo@rbbschools.net 2855
Robbins, Carrie crobbins@rbbschools.net 2818 

Savage, Bridgette bsavage@rbbschools.net 2856
Sego, Madeline msego@rbbschools.net 2851
Simpson, Theresa tsimpson@rbbschools.net 2838
Stelle, Elizabeth estelle@rbbschools.net

2842

Truax, Stephanie struax@rbbschools.net 2843  
Whitaker, Brenda bwhitaker@rbbschools.net 2801  
EPS is a place where we feel safe, care about each other and learn.